Zell/Lurie Real Estate Center

Calendar of Events

Samuel Zell and Robert Lurie Real Estate Center Fall Members' Meeting
Wednesday, October 29
The Inn at Penn

Opportunities & Risks in Global Real Estate Investing: A Conversation with Sam Zell.
Monday, November 3 · 6:30 - 7:30 pm
Jon M. Huntsman Hall, Ambani Auditorium (G06) 3730 Walnut St. Philadelphia, PA 19104

Ballard Executive Visitor Luncheon with Eric Schlager, The Bulfinch Companies
Monday, November 10 · 12:00 to 1:20 pm
1020 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall

Eric and Beth Schlager Lecture on Real Estate Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, November 19 · 4:30 pm

Ballard Executive Visitor Luncheon with Robert Bellinger, ASB Capital Management
Thursday, November 20 through Thursday, December 4 · 12:00 to 1:20 pm
1020 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall

Ballard Executive Visitor Luncheon with Michael Elrad, GEM Realty Capital
Tuesday, November 25 · 12:00 to 1:20 pm
1020 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall

Samuel Zell and Robert Lurie Real Estate Center Career Fair
Friday, January 23, 2015
Houston Hall, University of Pennsylvania Campus

Ballard Executive Visitor Luncheon with Jeff Kaplan, Meadow Partners LLC
Thursday, January 29, 2015 · 12:00 to 1:20 pm
1020 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall

Ballard Executive Visitor Luncheon with Richard Tomlinson, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill, LLP
Thursday, February 5, 2015 · 12:00 to 1:20 pm
1020 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall

Ballard Executive Visitor Luncheon with Robert Lieber, C-III Capital Partners
Thursday, February 19, 2015 · 12:00 to 1:20 pm
1020 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall

Samuel Zell and Robert Lurie Real Estate Center Spring Members' Meeting 2015
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 through Thursday, April 30, 2015

Samuel Zell and Robert Lurie Real Estate Center Spring Members' Meeting 2016
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 through Thursday, April 28, 2016

Stay Connected