Mastering the metropolis through research and thought leadership.
Fall Members' Meeting 2020 · Thursday, October 22 – Friday, October 23, 2020


Marty Burger

Chief Executive Officer, Silverstein Properties, Inc.

T. Ritson Ferguson

CEO and Co-CIO, CBRE Clarion Securities

Joe Gyourko

Martin Bucksbaum Professor of Real Estate, Finance, Business Economics & Public Policy; Nancy A. Nasher and David Haemisegger Director of the Zell/Lurie Real Estate Center at the Wharton School

Erika James

Dean, The Wharton School

Seth Klarman

CEO of the Baupost Group

John Lapinksi

Robert A. Fox Leadership Professor of Political Science; Director, Penn Program on Opinion Research and Election Studies

Matthew J. Lustig

Chairman of Investment Banking, North America; Head of Real Estate & Lodging, Lazard; Chair, Advisory Board, Zell/Lurie Real Estate Center at the Wharton School

Olivia S. Mitchell

International Foundation of Employee Benefit Plans Professor Professor of Insurance & Risk Mgmt. and Business Economics & Public Policy Executive Director, Pension Research Council Director, Boettner Center for Pensions and Retirement Research,

David Rubenstein

Founder and Senior Managing Principal, Rubenstein Partners

Jeremy Siegel

Russell E. Palmer Professor of Finance, The Wharton School

Marilyn Jordan Taylor

Professor of Architecture and Urban Design, Former Dean; Stuart Weitzman School of Design, The University of Pennsylvania

Maisy Wong

James T. Riady Associate Professor of Real Estate; Assistant Director, Grayken Program in International Real Estate, Zell/Lurie Real Estate Center at the Wharton School

View the Meeting Agenda Who's Attending

In This Section
Also See